# INFORMATION OF THE SCHOOL REQUIRED TO BE UPLOADED ON SCHOOL'S WEBSITE

1] NAME OF THE SCHOOL: <u>Saoner public school</u>
2] Address: <u>Gujarkhedi, Saoner Tah Saoner Dist Nagpur State Maharashtra 441107.</u>
3] E-mail: spsguj2saoner@rediffmail.com
4] Ph. No: <u>07113 — 232171, 232174, 650010</u>
5] Fax No:
6] Year of establishment of school: <u>2010</u>
7] Whether NOC from State / UT or recommendation of Embassy of India obtained ? STATE GOVERNMENT NOC
i] NOC NO: 2008/ (70/08) SE
ii] NOC issuing date: 23/10/2008
8] Is the school recognized, if yes by which authority?
9] Status of Affiliation: <u>Provisional</u>
Permanent / Regular /Provisional:
i] Affiliation No: <u>1130554</u>
ii] Affiliation with the Board since: 2015-2016
iii] Extension of affiliation up to:
10] Name of Trust / Society / company Registered under section 25 of the Company Act, 1956, Period up to which Registration of Trust / Society is valid.
i] <u>Shreelila Bahuuddeshiya Gramin Vikas Sanstha.</u>
ii] <u>Registration no: 1860/473/2006 1950/F 10058 (C)</u>
iii] <u>Permanent</u>
11] List of members of School Managing Committee with their Address / tenure and post held.
Comp. Norman

Sr.no	Name	Post	Address	
1	Dr. Ashok Shrihari Jiwatode	President	Sai Baba Ward, Chandrapur	
2	Gajanan Nathuji Nikhade	Vice President	Dhalgaon Khairi, Saoner	
3	Dr. Pratibha Ashok Jiwatode	Secretary	Sai Baba Ward, Chandrapur	

4	Mrs. Rukhmabai Gajanan Nikhade	Asst. Secretary	Dhalgaon Khairi, Saoner
5	Mr. Ratnakar Purushottam Dahake	Treasurer	Waki, Saoner
6	Mr. Gopal Purushottam Dahake	Member	Waki, Saoner
7	Mr. Dnyaneshwar Purushottam Dahake	Member	Waki, Saoner
8	Mr. Chandrashekhar Pandurangji Allewar	Member	Bhanapeth Ward, Chandrapur
9	Mrs. Shobha Chandrashekhar Allewar	Member	Bhanapeth Ward, Chandrapur

#### 12] Name and Official address of the Manager / President / Chairman / Correspondent:

i] E-mail :cspmtax@gmail.com

ii] Ph.No : 07172-250524

iii] Fax No : 07172 274103

## 13] Area of School Campus

i] In Acres : 2.27 Acres

ii] In Sq.mtrs : 9102.00 Sq.mtrs

iii] Build up area (sq.mtrs) : 2875.08 Sq.mtrs

iv] Area of Playground in Sq.mtrs : 3192 Sq.mtrs

v] Other facilities

I] SWIMMING POOL: YES

II] INDOOR GAMES: YES

III] DANCE ROOMS: YES

IV] GYMNASIUM: NO

V] MUSIC ROOM: YES

VI] HOSTELS: NO

VII] HEALTH AND MEDICAL CHECK UP: YES

#### 14] Detail of fees structure

i] I to V : 10900 Rs. (Per Year)

ii] VI to VII : 13300 Rs. (Per Year)

iii] IX to X : 14600 Rs. (Per Year)

15] Transport facility:

i] Own buses:

ii] Buses hired on contact basic:

iii] Details of transport charges:

16] Particulars of teaching staff (to be updated time to time)

SR.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION	D.O.B	DATE OF APPOINTMENT	TRAINED / Untrained	PROBATION / Confirmed	ADHOC / Part time
1	Mamta Anil Agrawal	PRINCIPAL	04/12/1979	15/06/2016	TRAINED	PROBATION	TANTIIME
2	Vaishali Manik Deshpande	ASST.TEACHER	19/12/1974	07/01/2015	TRAINED	PROBATION	
3	Ganesh Nayaran Dhoke	ASST.TEACHER	15/12/1884	23/06/2012	TRAINED	CONFIRMED	
4	Yogita Mahesh Ghormare	ASST.TEACHER	10/09/1978	23/06/2012	TRAINED	CONFIRMED	
5	Chandrakant Rambhau Komujwar	ASST.TEACHER	26/12/1971	23/06/2012	TRAINED	CONFIRMED	
6	Payal Ramesh Barbate	ASST.TEACHER	21/05/1981	20/06/2013	TRAINED	CONFIRMED	
7	Yogita Meghraj Jogi	ASST.TEACHER	03/05/1980	26/06/2016	TRAINED	PROBATION	
8	Smita Wasudev Bobde	ASST.TEACHER	05/07/1985	20/06/2013	TRAINED	CONFIRMED	
9	Amrapali Prabhakar Gajbhiye	ASST.TEACHER	25/08/1985	20/06/2013	TRAINED	CONFIRMED	
10	Amol Janrao Jiwatode	ASST.TEACHER	18/08/1988	23/06/2012	TRAINED	CONFIRMED	
11	Arti Haribhau Dhande	ASST.TEACHER	15/07/1987	20/06/2013	TRAINED	CONFIRMED	
12	Raju Janardhan Barapatre	ASST.TEACHER	22/08/1976	20/06/2013	TRAINED	CONFIRMED	
13	Dipali Vithoba Mowade	ASST.TEACHER	01/09/1986	15/06/2014	TRAINED	CONFIRMED	
14	Chitra Sudhakar Doble	ASST.TEACHER	07/09/1981	20/06/2013	TRAINED	CONFIRMED	
15	Rupwati Sheshrao Dethe	ASST.TEACHER	01/07/1987	20/06/2013	TRAINED	CONFIRMED	
16	Lata Sunit Dakhole	ASST.TEACHER	01/07/1977	20/06/2013	TRAINED	CONFIRMED	
17	Praful Prakash Narnaware	ASST.TEACHER	30/08/1991	27/07/2012	TRAINED	CONFIRMED	
18	Shobha Mukundrao Ghormare	ASST.TEACHER	05/07/1963	17/06/2015	TRAINED	PROBATION	
19	Shaheen Qamar Ali	ASST.TEACHER	12/03/1985		TRAINED	PROBATION	
20	Smita Amrit Bhude	ASST.TEACHER	10/09/1983	26/06/2015	TRAINED	PROBATION	
21	Nandini Sheshrao Jiwatode	ASST.TEACHER	31/12/1985	26/06/2015	TRAINED	PROBATION	
22	Mangala Nilkhant Bonde	ASST.TEACHER	03/03/1970	17/06/2015	TRAINED	PROBATION	
23	Priyanka Shiwaji Chandekar	ASST.TEACHER	11/07/1992	26/06/2015	TRAINED	PROBATION	
24	Priti Gopal Shende	ASST.TEACHER	15/06/1992	26/06/2015	TRAINED	PROBATION	

	1		T		T	
25	Tushar Gangadhar Thakre	ASST.TEACHER	24/02/1992	26/06/2015	TRAINED	PROBATION
26	Madhuri Sunit Dhapke	ASST.TEACHER	18/05/1991	26/06/2015	TRAINED	PROBATION
27	Sonali Ruprao Jawanjal	ASST.TEACHER	19/05/1980	07/07/2015	TRAINED	PROBATION
28	Rumaji Pandhari Pinge	ASST.TEACHER	18/09/1987	07/07/2015	TRAINED	PROBATION
29	Suraj Krushana Tajane	ASST.TEACHER	30/12/1992	07/07/2015	TRAINED	PROBATION
30	Rahul Ashok Nikhade	ASST.TEACHER	27/08/1991	07/07/2015	TRAINED	PROBATION
31	Hema Nandakishor Jodh	ASST.TEACHER	09/09/1977	11/07/2015	TRAINED	PROBATION

# 17] Details of salary being paid by the school to teaching staff / non-teaching staff (to be updated time to time)

Sr.No	NAME OF STAFF	Designation PGT/TGT/PRT/Counselor/Etc.	Scale of pay	Grade pay	% of DA	HRA	EPF Contribution
1	Mamta Anil Agrawal	PRINCIPAL	9300-34800	5000	10%		12%
2	Vaishali Manik Deshpande	TGT	9300-34800	5000	10%		12%
3	Ganesh Nayaran Dhoke	TGT	9300-34800	4200	10%		12%
4	Yogita Mahesh Ghormare	TGT	9300-34800	4200	10%		12%
5	Chandrakant Rambhau Komujwar	PTI	9300-34800	4200	10%		12%
6	Payal Ramesh Barbate	TGT	9300-34800	4200	10%		12%
7	Yogita Meghraj Jogi	PRT	5200-20200	2800	10%		12%
8	Smita Wasudev Bobde	PRT	5200-20200	2800	10%		12%
9	Amrapali Prabhakar Gajbhiye	PRT	5200-20200	2800	10%		12%
10	Amol Janrao Jiwatode	TGT	5200-20200	2800	10%		12%
11	Arti Haribhau Dhande	TGT	5200-20200	2800	10%		12%
12	Raju Janardhan Barapatre	TGT	5200-20200	2800	10%		12%
13	Dipali Vithoba Mowade	PRT	5200-20200	2800	10%		12%
14	Chitra Sudhakar Doble	PRT	5200-20200	2800	10%		12%
15	Rupwati Sheshrao Dethe	PRT	5200-20200	2800	10%		12%
16	Lata Sunit Dakhole	PRT	5200-20200	2800	10%		12%
17	Praful Prakash Narnaware	TGT	5200-20200	2800	10%		12%
18	Shobha Mukundrao Ghormare	TGT	5200-20200	2800	10%		12%
19	Shaheen Qamar Ali	PRT	5200-20200	2800	10%		12%
20	Smita Amrit Bhude	TGT	5200-20200	2800	10%		12%
21	Nandini Sheshrao Jiwatode	TGT	5200-20200	2800	10%		12%
22	Mangala Nilkhant Bonde	PRT	5200-20200	2800	10%		12%
23	Priyanka Shiwaji Chandekar	TGT	5200-20200	2800	10%		12%
24	Priti Gopal Shende	PRT	5200-20200	2800	10%		12%
25	Tushar Gangadhar Thakre	PRT	5200-20200	2800	10%		12%

26	Madhuri Sunit Dhapke	PRT	5200-20200	2800	10%	 12%
27	Sonali Ruprao Jawanjal	PRT	5200-20200	2800	10%	 12%
28	Rumaji Pandhari Pinge	PRT	5200-20200	2800	10%	 12%
29	Suraj Krushana Tajane	PRT	5200-20200	2800	10%	 12%
30	Rahul Ashok Nikhade	PRT	5200-20200	2800	10%	 12%
31	Heema Nandakishor Jodh	LIBRARIAN	5200-20200	2800	10%	 12%

## 18] Mode of payment of salary

i] Name of the Bank through which salary is drawing: CENTRAL BANK OF INDIA

ii] Through single cheque transfer advice

: YES

iii] Individual cheque : NO

iv] Cash : NO

19] Name of the Grievance / redressed Officer with E-mail, Ph.No, Fax.no:

20] Members of sexual Harassment Committee

21] Section wise enrolment of school for the correct session:

CLASS	SECTION	ENROLMENT
I	3	93
II	3	114
Ш	3	113
IV	2	72
V	2	69
VI	2	46
VII	1	27
VIII	1	18
IX	1	11

From 26 June to 30 April 22] Academic session period:

23] Vacation period: From 2 May to 25 June

24 Admission period: From 1 January to 20 June

